Fly Logo

FLY 3 Stereo Pack Offer

The FLY Stereo Pack includes the FLY 3 mini amp, a FLY 103 extension cabinet and a power supply. Combined together, the FLY 3 and FLY 103 make a 6 Watt stereo amp for guitar or music playback - perfect as a set of portable speakers or for using at home as pc speakers.

Fly 3 Stereo Pack Offer 2020

This weekend, why not get your hands on the Fly 3 Stereo Pack. Available from the following retailers for only £59.99 (RRP £99). Available until 18/05/2020 at 12:00PM.

"It's the tone that makes the Fly 3 such a resounding success; it sounds as good as practice amps four times the size"
Michael Brown - Reviews Editor - Total Guitar, Guitarist

Available at these following dealers...

Absolute Music https://www.absolutemusic.co.uk/blackstar-fly-stereo-pack-speaker-system.html
A Strings https://www.astrings.co.uk/blackstar-blackstar-fly-3-3w-stereo-pack.html
Andertons https://www.andertons.co.uk/blackstar-fly-3-plus-fly-103-pack-includes-power-supply
Coda Music https://www.coda-music.com/blackstar-fly-3-battery-powered-mini-amp-stereo-pack.html
Fair Deal Music https://www.fairdealmusic.co.uk/blackstar-fly-stereo-pack-mini-guitar-amp
GAK https://www.gak.co.uk/en/blackstar-fly-3-stereo-pack/105398
Gear4Music https://www.gear4music.com/Guitar-and-Bass/Blackstar-Fly-3-Mini-Amp-Pack/14LD
Guitar Crazy https://www.guitarcrazy.co.uk/products/blackstar-fly-3-stereo-pack-deal
Guitar Guitar https://www.guitarguitar.co.uk/product/14110315401558--blackstar-fly-mini-amp-pack
Guitar Superstore https://www.guitarsuperstore.com/blackstar-fly3-stereo-pack-including-fly3-mini-amp-cabinet-and-psu-5803-p.asp
Hogan https://www.hoganmusic.co.uk/blackstar-fly-pack.ir
Holmes Music https://holmesmusic.co.uk/collections/blackstar/products/blackstar-fly-3-super-pack-deal
Intersound http://www.intersoundguitars.co.uk/2020/05/blackstar-fly-combo-offer-may/
John Douglas https://www.johndouglasmusic.com/store/product/25_amplifiers/33_solid-state-guitar-amplifiers/1694_blackstar-fly-3-stereo-pack/
Keith Dawson https://www.keithdawsonmusic.com/product-page/blackstar-fly-3-stereo-pack
Kennys https://www.kennysmusic.co.uk/blackstar-fly-3-stereo-amp-pack?fbclid=IwAR3j-9E8bynGHXSbXtvbrK1pC2qJ2VBY0M9aAizpFVIcI0tw7miUGanBMrE
Merchant City https://www.guitar.co.uk/blackstar-fly-stereo-pack-guitar-amp
Music Street https://musicstreet.co.uk/products/blackstar-fly-stereo-pack-amp-cab
Nilam https://www.facebook.com/369763619799169/posts/2760975307344643/?d=n
PMT https://www.pmtonline.co.uk/blackstar-fly-3-amplifier-package
Reidys https://www.reidys.com/electric-guitar-amps-c1341/blackstar-fly-3-mini-amp-stereo-pack-p5301
Stompbox https://www.fxpedal.co.uk/amps-c74/guitar-amps-c77/blackstar-fly-3-3w-mini-stereo-guitar-amp-pack-with-extension-cab-p-s-u-p2459
The Guitar Store https://www.theguitarstoreonline.co.uk/blackstar-fly-3-pack-amp-cab-psu.html
The Music Shop Neath https://order.storekit.com/the-music-shop-neath/menu
Top