Kristan Dawson - Bury Tomorrow

About Kristan Dawson

Bury Tomorrow are a five piece British melodic metalcore band formed in 2006 in Southampton, Hampshire, England. The band is composed of lead vocalist Dani Winter-Bates, rhythm guitarist and singer Jason Cameron,bassist Davyd Winter-Bates, drummer Adam Jackson and lead guitarist Kristan Dawson, who replaced founding guitarist Mehdi Vismara in 2013. Bury Tomorrow have released three studio albums and are to release a fourth, titled Earthbound, on 29 January 2016.

Quote coming soon...