Joshua Third - The Horrors

About Joshua Third

The Horrors are a British rock band formed in Southend-on-Sea in 2005, consisting of lead vocalist Faris Badwan, guitarist Joshua Hayward, keyboardist and synthesiser player Tom Cowan (also known as Tom Furse), bassist Rhys Webb, and drummer and percussionist Joe Spurgeon. Their music has been classified as garage rock, garage punk, gothic rock, shoegazing and post-punk revival.

The band have released four studio albums: Strange House (2007), Primary Colours (2009), Skying (2011) and Luminous(2014), all of which charted within the UK Top 40.

Now I have the Artisan 15H, people that are hearing my tone are like, Sploosh