Why don't add bass, mid and treble controls on HT-1

Discussion - HT-1 amplifiers
Post Reply
smilesrg
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2013 3:52 pm

Mon Apr 01, 2013 3:58 pm

Hello!

Why don't you add bass, middle and treble controls on this amp? I really miss them. With this controls Blackstar HT-1 would be the best practice amp ever!

User avatar
Uffingdon
Posts: 45
Joined: Wed May 04, 2011 12:00 am
Location: Far Side Of Nowhere

Wed Apr 03, 2013 7:18 pm

My guess it's down to cost but I agree it would make the HT1 almost perfect.
When I had mine I used an EQ pedal in front which opened up all sorts of tones, I liked the HT1 so much I decided to move on up to the HT5.

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests