Footswitch for HT-100

General Discussion Forum - Voice The Sound In Your Head
Post Reply
ronnyrage
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat May 04, 2019 10:51 pm

Wed May 08, 2019 8:24 pm

I just bought a Stage HT-100.... I cant find a foot switch anywhere in USA is there another I can use like the FS-14 or any after markets?????

pearsonrj
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2011 12:00 am

Fri May 10, 2019 8:38 pm

I have two of the FS-7s, as I have an HT-100 head and HT-60 2x12. Didn't realize they were so hard to come by. The serial-style connector make them difficult to replace with something aftermarket. The manual doesn't describe the signals through the different pins, so it would be up to someone to reverse-engineer something. Good luck!

ronnyrage
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat May 04, 2019 10:51 pm

Tue May 14, 2019 11:29 pm

I saw there is 1/4 plug as well........... Now to find a after market 3 channel I HOPE LOL

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 20 guests