Page 1 of 1

Footswitch for HT-100

Posted: Wed May 08, 2019 8:24 pm
by ronnyrage
I just bought a Stage HT-100.... I cant find a foot switch anywhere in USA is there another I can use like the FS-14 or any after markets?????

Re: Footswitch for HT-100

Posted: Fri May 10, 2019 8:38 pm
by pearsonrj
I have two of the FS-7s, as I have an HT-100 head and HT-60 2x12. Didn't realize they were so hard to come by. The serial-style connector make them difficult to replace with something aftermarket. The manual doesn't describe the signals through the different pins, so it would be up to someone to reverse-engineer something. Good luck!

Re: Footswitch for HT-100

Posted: Tue May 14, 2019 11:29 pm
by ronnyrage
I saw there is 1/4 plug as well........... Now to find a after market 3 channel I HOPE LOL